# 2024 PRIMARY ELECTIONS ENDORSEMENT LIST

### **US Senate**

Jacky Rosen

### **Representative in Congress**

District 1 – Dina Titus

District 3 – Susie Lee

**District 4** – Steven Horsford

# Las Vegas Mayor, City Council, & Judges

Mayor – Shelly Berkley

Council Ward 1 - Brian Knudson

Council Ward 3 – Olivia Diaz

Council Ward 5 – Shondra Armstrong & Cameron Miller Municipal Court Dept 5 – Rae Canaday & Rebecca Wolfson

Justice Court Dept 8 – Amy Ferreira

Justice of the Peace Dept 2 – Joseph Sciscento

Justice of the Peace Dept 5 – Madilyn Leavitt Cole

### Nevada State Senate

District 1- Claire Thomas & Michele Crawford

District 3 – Rochelle Nguyen

**District 4** – Dina Neal

**District 5** – Jennifer Atlas & Christian Bishop

District 6 – Nicole Cannizzaro

**District 7** – Roberta Lange

District 11 – Dallas Harris

District 18 – John Steinbeck

# **Clark County Commissioner**

**District A** – Michael Naft

**District B** – Marilyn Kirkpatrick

**District** C – Shannon Bilbray-Axelrod

**District D** – William McCurdy

## **Judicial Races (Statewide)**

Supreme Court C – Judge Elissa Cadish

**Supreme Court F** – Judge Patricia Lee

Supreme Court G – Judge Lidia Stiglich

## **State Assembly**

District 1 - Daniele Monroe-Moreno
District 3 - Selena Elizabeth Torres

District 4 – Ryan Hampton

District 5 – Brittney Miller

District 6 - Derek Rimson

District 7 – Tanya Flanagan

District 8 – Duy Nguyen

District 9 – Steve Yeager

District 10 – Venise Karris

District 11 – Cinthia Moore

District 12 – Max E. Carter II

District 14 – Erica Mosca

District 15 – Howard Watts

District 16 – Cecelia Gonzalez

District 17 – Linda Hunt

District 18 – Venicia Considine

District 20 – David Orentlicher

District 21 – Elaine Marzola

District 28 – Reuben D'Silva

District 29 – Joe Dalia

District 34 – Hanadi Nadeem

District 35 – Sharifa Wahab

District 37 – Shea Backus

District 41 – Sandra Jauregui

District 42 – Tracy Brown May

# Las Vegas Justice Court

Court 8 – Amy Ferreira

# **Eighth Judicial District Court**

District Court Dept 7 – Danielle Piper

**District Court Dept 29** – Jacob Reynolds **District Court Family Dept C** – Gregory Gordon

District Court Family Dept N – Kerri Maxey

District Court Family Dept O – Regina McConnell

### **Clark County School Trustee**

District A – Mercedes Lissette McKinley & Emily Stevens

**District B** – Eileen Eady

**District C** – Tameka Henry

District E - Kamilah Bywaters

## **Nevada State Board of Education**

Education District 1 – Tricia Braxton

# NSHE Board of Regents

University District 1 – Carlos Fernandez

**University District 4** – Richard Carillo

## City of Henderson

Council Ward 3 – Jim Seebock

Council Ward 2 – Monica Larson

Council Ward 4 - Dan Stewart

**Justice of the Peace Dept 1** – Marla Renteria

Justice of the Peace Dept 3 – Barbara Schifalacqua

### Las Vegas City Council

Ward 4 – Francis Allen-Palenske

Ward 6 - Nancy Brune

# North Las Vegas

Council Ward 2 – Ruth Garcia Anderson

Council Ward 4 - Richard Cherchio

**Justice of the Peace Dept 2** – Jonathon Cooper

#### **Boulder City**

City Council – Daniel Patterson

Justice of the Peace – Christopher Tilman

\*\*\*Election Day June 11, 2024

