

January 19, 2025

On January 15, 2025, it was suggested that a vote occur by email on the formation of a standing advisory committee on appellate disposition classification. Hearing no objection, and consistent with Bylaws 1.1(b), the committee is formed with the following members:

- 1) The Hon. James Hardy Jr., District 8, Department 15; and,
- 2) The Hon. Tammy Riggs, District 2, Department 3; and,
- 3) Patricia Erickson, Esq.; and,
- 4) Eric Pepperman, Esq.; and,
- 5) Alan Lefebvre, Esq.

A policy determining the scope and operation of the committee, together with tasks, will be determined and distributed to its members. <u>Bylaws</u> 1.7(d).

This directive shall be made public.

Alexander Falconi

alexander Folsow

Our Nevada Judges, Inc.

Founding Director